Oregon Good Sam Club Staff

Oregon Good Sam Chapters

North Coast            Assistant Director:    Sally Hancock  
Chapter Name President Address Phone/ Email
Rolling Coasters Mary Lickar 92198 Amie Lp.
Astoria OR 97103
503-458-5711
mary0214@centurytel.net
WyEast Pioneers Assistant Director: Connie Morrill – Howard  
Chapter Name President Address Phone/Email
79ers Jim Bird 1348 SE 19th Cir.
Troutdale OR 97060
503-730-3459
jim_sharon70@yahoo.com
Cascade Cruisers Leonard Shultz 2334 Manzanita St NE
Keizer OR 97303
503-304-9294
leonard.shultz@gmail.com
Cascade Sams Wayne Warne 11716 NE 60th Ave
Vancouver WA 98686
360-573-2575
wbwarne@comcast.net
Clackamas Campers Bob Schuckman 1708 – 54th St.
Washougal WA 98671
360-408-0667
kaschuckman@gmail.com
Good Sam Beaver Dam No. 1 David Rasmussen   503-408-0667
landshark2004@hotmail.com
Layover Sams Larry Chartier 1533 NW Towie
Gresham OR 97030
503-665-9565
503-307-4189
larrychartier100@gmail.com
Portland Single Sams Pat Smith 404 SE 205th Pl.
Gresham OR 97030
503-667-8270
503-720-9095
patz1121@gmail.com
Country Cuzzins Assistant Directors: Dave Krause – LaZetta  Lorraine McMillan
Chapter Name President Address Phone/Email
Blue Mountain Good Sams Randy Wells 507 NW 15th St.
Pendleton OR 97801
541-276-5548
captwells@hotmail.com
Columbia River Sams LaZetta Krause PO Box 600
Dallesport WA 98617
541-980-5858
lazetta45krause@gorge.net
Grand Ronde Wheelers Erney Smith PO Box 458
Union OR 97883
541-562-5856
scoptage@eoni.com
Milton Freewater Apple Blossom Sams Ed Teall PO Box 1014
Walla Walla WA 99362
509-525-2091
edteall@charter.net
Tri-Mountain Good Sams Fran Ellis 62523 Fruitdale Ln.
LaGrande OR 97850
541-663-9415
rockinge@oregonwireless.net
Central Oregon Assistant Director: Tom Hansen – Robyn  
Chapter Name President Address Phone/Email
Jumpin' Junipers Jack Beemer 18826 River Woods Dr.
Bend OR 97701
541-389-2983
beemer@bendcable.com
Rim Roc Recs John Wilhoite 346 SW Dover Ln. #12
Metolius OR 97741
503-913-8322
John57w@msn.com
Capital Gang Assistant Director: Pam Kundert – Wally  
Chapter Name President Address Phone/Email
Hobo Sams Sharon Hanson 3455 Bell Rd. NE
Salem OR 97302
503-363-1226
shaway39@comcast
Polk About Sams Wally Jensen 1446 S Fun River Rd.
Lincoln City OR 97367
503-930-3213
wallyjensen1017@yahoo.com
River City Sams John Payton 3625 – 48th Ave. NE
Salem OR 97305
503-763-5412
paytonjudy@gmail.com
Trail Dusters Joyce Davis 517 Madsen Lp.
Carlton OR 97111
503-852-6928
jad680@comcast.net
Weekend Sams Mark Kelly 1083 Rafael St. N
Keizer OR 97303
503-317-3835
mtkelly68@msn.com
Westerners Assistant Director: Bob Simons – Judy  
Chapter Name President Address Phone/Email
Bridgetown Campers Debbie Antcliffe 12321 Fisherman’s Way
Oregon City OR 97045
503-655-6127
deggiejohn@earthlink.com
Good Sam Trav'l Nuts Bill Miller 34010 Powell Hills Lp.
Shedd OR 97377
541-466-5502
exlf1@yahoo.com
Rollin' Roamers Bill Bench 1332 Nichols Ln.
Forest Grove OR 97116 
503-992-8417
swbench@comcast.net
Spruce Runners Bob Neithammer 9855 SW Riverwood Ln.
Togard OR 97224
503-639-9772
rneit@msn.com
Westside Wanderers Clyde Ault 688 NE 24th Ave.
Hillsboro OR 97124
503-372-9319
cmault1@comcast.net
Mid-Valley Sams Assistant Director: Dee Veenendaal – Dale  
Chapter Name President Address Phone/Email
Eugene Sojourners Dale Hagey PO Box 241
Walterville OR 97489
541-521-3260
dhagey9437@gmail.com
Lighthousers Claude Coffman 1524 Sheridan St.
North Bend OR 97459
541-756-6681
maccoxx@gmail.com
McKenzie River Drifters Dee Veenendaal 38452 Jasper-Lowell Rd.
Fall Creek OR 97438
541-913-6994
doloresveenendaal@hotmail.com
Ready Roamers Jack Gardiner 824 Isabel Dr.
Jefferson OR 97352
503-551-2630
jack@jonesmarketingcompany.com
Roseburg Sams Dave Chapman PO Box 1026
Yoncalla OR 97499
541-849-3224
dchapman007@centurytel.net
Southern Oregon Assistant Director:   Joyce Burt – Clyde  
Chapter Name President Address Phone/Email
Good Sam Klamath Kampers Glen Sitz PO Box 497
Keno OR 97627
541-850-2408
glen.sitz@yahoo.com
Rogue River Rooster Sams Rosemary Wheeler 296 Marian Ave.
Central Point OR 97502 
541-261-3615
ldwrose@yahoo.com
SO Sams Bill Walker   844 Stony Point
Ashland OR 97520
541-201-0954
wakler721@hotmail.com
       

 

OGS Website © Copyright 2008-2017